PETTY & ASSOCIATES, INC.

Mechanical Engineering Consultation since 1984. HVAC, Plumbing & Life Safety System Design.

We have offices located in both Las Vegas, NV & Reno, NV where we not only provide service locally, but also within the entire region. We continue to expand our expertise & knowledge to meet the changing needs of our clients.

Bill Petty - P.E.
(775) 359-5777
ext. 1001
BPetty@pettyengineering.com
Daniel L. Danner, LEED AP
(775) 359-5777
ext. 1002
Dan@pettyengineering.com
Carl Lemon - P.E.
(775) 359-5777
ext. 1004
Carl@pettyengineering.com
Rob Allen
(775) 359-5777
ext. 1003
RobAllen@pettyengineering.com
Eric McDowell
(775) 359-5777
ext. 1005
EMcDowell@pettyengineering.com
Leslie Schyving
(775) 359-5777
ext. 1007 or 0
Leslie@pettyengineering.com

Petty & Associates, Inc. - Reno, NV
1375 Greg Pkwy, Suite #106
Sparks, NV 89431

For more information about the firm
& our services, 
please contact us at:
(775) 359-5777  or

info@pettyengineering.com


Monday 
Tuesday
Wednesday 
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Business Hours:
7:30am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 12:00pm
CLOSED
CLOSED

Kent Robison
(702) 523-2350

Kent@pettyengineering.com
Garrett Wright
(702) 523-2350

Garrett@pettyengineering.com
John Beacham
(702) 523-2350

John@pettyengineering.com

Petty & Associates, Inc. - Las Vegas, NV
7151 Cascade Valley Ct, Suite #104
Las Vegas, NV 89128

For more information about the firm
& our services, 
please contact us at:
(702) 523-2350  or

info@pettyengineering.com


Monday 
Tuesday
Wednesday 
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday

Business Hours:
7:30am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 5:30pm
7:30am - 12:00pm
CLOSED
CLOSED





Tel: (775) 359-5777
Copyright 1984 - 2020  Petty & Associates, Inc.
Fax: (775) 359-1119